Welcome to the Discover Trance Forums

The Discover Trance Radio forum is a great place to discuss music, tracks, shows and issues with like minded individuals and other Trance fans, it is also a great way to keep in touch with the staff and Djs

Welcome Guest Search | Active Topics | Members

OUT! [Trance All-Stars Records] VA - The Ultimate Progressive Collection Vol. 10 (2020) Options · View
Trance All-Stars Records
Posted: Friday, January 10, 2020 8:30:07 PM
Rank: DT Prefered Member

Joined: 11/28/2012
Posts: 1,008

Label: Trance All-Stars Records
Code: TARC-20-01
Release Date: 06.01.2020

2019 has been a year where we have reached higher heights, climbed higher mountains and made more dreams come true within the progressive trance music than ever before. In January 2019, we also started a new sub-label named TAR Oasis. This was a huge milestone since we didn't have any progressive within our imprint. Focusing on progressive house and deeper melodic trance styles TAR Oasis debut was a huge success and we are so stoked for the immensely gratification in feedback for the tracks released. It still is and we love to give the listener the chance to hear this genre or style where you can find a safe haven within or wherever you are in life. The Ultimate Progressive Collection Vol. 10 is a compilation for you to see the other side of us and we hope this will be as fulfilling as the energetic, where the oasis inside of you takes over and you can feel decompressed and unwind for a while within this extremely hectic world we live in. With a 12-track selection including the tracks from John Grand, Huem, Diago, Jean Luc, Mark Digital, Logical Disparity and many more we present 2019's most wanted progressive releases from our label and imprints. So lean back take your shoes off, plug your earphones in and join on a chilled vacation in the far away lands.

01. Jean Luc - Oasis (Original Mix)
02. Huem - Shelter (Original Mix)
03. Mark Digital - Atomic Clock (Original Mix)
04. Solewaas - When I Was (Original Mix)
05. Firas Tarhini - Moments (Original Mix)
06. John Grand - Perth (Original Mix)
07. Ben Nilsson - Truth (Original Mix)
08. Paul Pollux - Warrior (Original Mix)
09. Logical Disparity - Falling, Fading (Original Mix)
10. Max Bolotov feat. MoNa - Follow Me (Original Mix)
11. D'Jaeger feat. Amin Salmee - Dreamer (Original Mix)
12. Diago - Baie Des Anges (Original Mix)

Purchase link:
➡️ Buy at Beatport ⇢ http://bit.ly/37HKbW8
➡️ Stream on Spotify ⇢ https://spoti.fi/35syBwk
➡️ Buy at iTunes ⇢ https://apple.co/2ZT2FjG

Available also on other stores like Trackitdown, Junodownload, DJ Shop, DJ Tunes, Amazon etc ...



▼ Follow Trance All-Stars Records:
» Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/tranceallstars
» YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/user/tranceallstarsrec
» Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/tranceallstarsrecords
» SoundCloud: http://www.soundcloud.com/tranceallstarsrecords
» Mixcloud: http://www.mixcloud.com/tranceallstarsrecords
» Myspace: http://www.myspace.com/tranceallstarsrecords
Visit our website:
Posted: Friday, January 10, 2020 8:30:07 PM
Users browsing this topic

Forum Jump
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Main Forum RSS : RSS

Powered by Yet Another Forum.net version (NET v4.0) - 3/29/2008
Copyright © 2003-2008 Yet Another Forum.net. All rights reserved.