Darude guest mix  

Bookmark and Share


Tracklisting - Darude mix

01. Headstrong - Close Your Eyes (Matt Darey Remix) [Darey Products]
02. Daniel Kandi - Make Me Believe (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
03. Mike Shiver vs. Matias Lehtola feat. Andrea Britton - Captured (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix) [Captured]
04. Mark Eteson & Zirenz - The Hymn (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
05. Oceanlab - Lonely Girl (Gareth Emery Remix) [Anjunabeats]
06. Alex Kunnari - Eternity (Kai Harmaala Remix) [ITWT]
07. The Prodigy - Warrior's Dance (Album Mix) [Cooking Vinyl]
08. Tokugawa's Drums vs. Quillroader - Mayan Sun (Original Mix) [VANdig]
09. David Forbes - Conetic (Original Mix) [Vandit]
10. BT - Flaming June (Randy Boyer Remix) [cdr]
11. Daniel Kandi - I Found The Way (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
12. David & Carr - Lost In London (Original Mix) [Alter Ego]


Your Comments

You must sign in to add comments Login / Register

  • No avatar Javs 20/08/2009 11:22:07

Awesome tracks in this mix for sure !!!!!!!

Your comment (close by pressing esc)


The following are forbidden

  • Swearing or foul language
  • Advertising of any kind
  • Abusive messages