DoubleV - Insane Feeling 056 (03-11-2011) (With guest Dmitry Golban)

  Mix zone beta

DoubleV - Insane Feeling 056 (03-11-2011) (With guest Dmitry Gol 

Download / Listen 

You must login to access mix files Login / Register

On demand player

01. M.I.K.E - Back In Time (Orjan Nilsen Refix) [Captivating]
02. Ben Gold - Colossal (Original Mix) [Garuda]
03. Marcel Woods - Champagne Dreams (W&W Remix) [High Contrast]
04. BT & Adam K - Tomahawk (Original Mix) [Armind]
05. Juventa - As You Are (Original Mix) [Enhanced]
06. Alpha Force & Vlad Gee - Believe In Yourself (DoubleV Remix) [Promind]

Dmitry Golban Guestmix:
01. Cold Blue - Lucidity (Original Mix) [Monster Tunes]
02. Jo Micali - Flying (Simon Bostock Remix) [Unearthed Red]
03. Jens Lonnberg – No Regrets (Suncatcher Remix) [Breathemusic]
04. Talla 2XLC vs. Paul Miller - Extravaganza (Talla 2XLC Mix) [Perfecto Fluoro]
05. Gareth Emery ft. Lucy Saunders - Fight The Sunrise (Daniel Kandi's Rise Mix) [Garuda]

More Mixes from this Dj 


Your Comments

You must sign in to add comments Login / Register

  • No avatar KERNSi 07/11/2011 11:57:00

Oustanding! :)

Your comment (close by pressing esc)


The following are forbidden

  • Swearing or foul language
  • Advertising of any kind
  • Abusive messages